Dalībnieki

Autors: LVAA | 02.01.2014

N.p.k. Vārds, uzvārds Adrese Kontakt-tālrunis E-pasta adrese
1. Mārīte Puriņa Dārza iela 26, Ogre, Ogres novads 26519988 marite.purina@inbox.lv
2. Raimonds Graudiņš Daugavas iela13, Lielvārde 26417811 raimonds.graudins@gmail.com
3. Gita Vanaga Brīvības laukums 15/II – 5, Tukums 26333864 vanagagita@inbox.lv
4. Iveta Bērziņa Kalna iela 41-12, Madona 29344543 aroniete@tvnet.lv
5. Inga Arāja Bērzu iela 13, Madona, LV-4801 26403957 inga.araja@madona.lv
6. Agnija Strūberga Kosmonautu iela 15-35, Varakļāni 29623767 struuberga@inbox.lv
7. Biruta Vigupe Brīvības iela 3-7, Viļāni, Viļānu novads, LV-4650 28644091 birux@inbox.lv
8. Baiba Klepere Raiņa iela 9c-25, Lielvārde 29508623 baibaklepere@inbox.lv
9. Andris Sējāns Marijas iela 17a, Jūrmala 26812927 andris.sejans@gmail.com
10. Dagnija Kravale Bumbieru iela 9, Stopiņu novads, Dreiliņi, LV-2130 26015192 dagnija.kravale@gmail.com
11. Rasma Kamzola Dzelzavas iela 35/1-36, Rīga, LV-1084 29392872 r.kamzola@inbox.lv
12. Ferijs Millers Ventspils iela 35-6, Rīga 26558728 ferijs@inbox.lv
13. Natalija Juškeviča Sprīdīša iela 2-10, Aizkraukle 29602502 malinovijzvon@inbox.lv
14. Edīte Putniņa Ķemeru iela 46a, Jūrmala 26546804 editeputnina@gmail.com
15. Inese Nereta „Avoti” – 17, Lēdmane, Lielvārdes novads 26306105 inesenereta@inbox.lv
16. Olga Grecka Vienības iela 28 –  16, Krāslava, LV-5601 29178946 olgagrecka@navigator.lv
17. Sanita Sējāne Marija iela 17a, Jūrmala 29516514 sanitasejane@gmail.com
18. Rihards Dubra Pils iela 7, Jūrmala, LV-2015 29224097 rihards.dubra@apollo.lv
19 Normunds Ķirsis Em.Melngaiļa iela 4-1, Rīga 29128888 normundskirsis@apollo.lv
20. Ainārs Plezers Dailes iela 6, Jaunpils novads 29158129 plezis@inbox.lv
21. Ārijs Šķepasts Ernestīnes iela 3 –  4, Rīga 29137361 arijsskepasts@gmail.com
22. Kaspars Ādamsons Kalnciema iela 101-23, Rīga 26425264 kaspars_adamsons@inbox.lv
23. Guntars Prānis Stabu iela 23-10, Rīga 29392813 guntars.pranis@apollo.lv
24. Māris Drēviņš Kurzemes prospekts 106-93, Rīga 2655787 marisdre@inbox.lv
25. Ainārs Rubiķis Kr.Valdemāra iela 97-12, Rīga 29477732 ainars.rubikis@jvlma.lv